Contact

For help with swarms of bees click the link ‘Need help with a swarm’.

Please refer to WBKA Team list below.

WBKA Team

General Secretary Jenny Shaw Trustee secretary@wbka.com
Membership Secretary David Kennedy- Officer membership@wbka.com
Treasurer Graham Wheeler – Trustee treasurer@wbka.com
Chairperson Lynda Christie Trustee chair@wbka.com
Vice-chairperson Jill Wheeler Trustee depchair@wbka.com
President Vacant
president@wbka.com
Vice President Fred Eckton BEM – Officer
WBKA Accounts – Independent Examiner Tim Hill enquiries@thconsulting.co.uk
Editor Nigel Dailey – Officer editor@wbka.com
Education (Module Assessment) Caroline Mullinex Trustee education@wbka.com
Education (Basic Assessment) Nicola Oulton Officer
education@wbka.com
Events Secretary Vacant eventssecretary@wbka.com
Health & Safety John Pilgrim – Officer h&s@wbka.com
Insurance John Bowles – Trustee insurance@wbka.com
International Meeting of Young Beekeepers Coordinator Richard Petts – Officer imyb@wbka.com
Press & Publicity Officer Vacant publicity@wbka.com
Learning & Development Caroline Mullinex Trustee
l&d@wbka.com
Minutes Secretary Jill Hill- Officer minutessecretary@wbka.com
Schools Co-ordinator Emma Davies Officer
schools@wbka.com
Technical Officer Wally Shaw- Officer
Theft Liaison Vacant theftliaison@wbka.com
Webmaster Nigel Dailey- Officer webmaster@wbka.com
Webcontent Manager Nigel Dailey- Officer webcontent@wbka.com
Welsh language sub editor Elin Meek – Officer
Coloss Representative Garth Evans- Officer coloss@wbka.com

WBKA Trustees

John Bowles Graham Wheeler
Vacant Rachel Kellaway
Jill Wheeler Caroline Mullinex
Jenny Shaw Christopher Clarke
Gordon Lumby Keith Davies

Last Page update 25/06/2020