Contact

 

WBKA Team

General Secretary Jenny Shaw – Trustee secretary@wbka.com
Membership Secretary David Kennedy – Officer membership@wbka.com
Treasurer Graham Wheeler – Trustee treasurer@wbka.com
Chairperson Lynda Christie – Trustee chair@wbka.com
Vice-chairperson Jill Wheeler – Trustee depchair@wbka.com
President Vacant
 
Vice President Fred Eckton BEM – Officer  
WBKA Accounts – Independent Examiner Tim Hill enquiries@thconsulting.co.uk
Editor Vacant editor@wbka.com
Archivist Karen Pratt – Officer karen.pratt@wbka.com
Learning & Development
Caroline Mullinex – Trustee
l&d@wbka.com
Education (Modules & Higher Practical Assessments) Caroline Mullinex – Trustee education@wbka.com
Education (Basic Assessments) Nicola Oulton – Officer
education@wbka.com
Events Secretary Vacant eventssecretary@wbka.com
Health & Safety John Pilgrim – Officer h&s@wbka.com
Insurance John Bowles – Trustee insurance@wbka.com
International Meeting of Young Beekeepers Co-ordinator Richard Petts – Officer imyb@wbka.com
Press & Publicity Officer Vacant  
Minutes Secretary Jill Hill – Officer minutessecretary@wbka.com
Schools Co-ordinator Emma Davies – Officer
schools@wbka.com
Technical Officer Wally Shaw – Officer  
Theft Liaison Vacant  
Webmaster Alison Mason – Officer webmaster@wbka.com
Welsh language sub editor Elin Meek – Officer  
Coloss Representative Garth Evans – Officer coloss@wbka.com

Additional Trustees:

Christopher Clarke Keith Davies Rachel Kellaway
     

Last Page update 23/11/2020