Contact

For help with nuisance bees click the link ‘Need help with a swarm’ to the right.

Please refer to WBKA Team list below.

WBKA Team

President Tony Shaw – Officer president@wbka.com
Vice President Fred Eckton BEM – Officer
Chairperson John Bowles – Trustee chair@wbka.com
Vice-chairperson Vacant depchair@wbka.com
Treasurer Graham Wheeler – Trustee treasurer@wbka.com
WBKA Accounts – Independent Examiner Tim Hall
Editor Nigel Dailey – Officer editor@wbka.com
Education (Module Assessment) Caroline Mullinex -Officer education@wbka.com
Education (Basic Assessment) Vacant education@wbka.com
Events Secretary Jill Wheeler – Officer eventssecretary@wbka.com
General Secretary Stephen Cox – Trustee secretary@wbka.com
Health & Safety John Pilgrim – Officer h&s@wbka.com
Insurance John Bowles – Trustee insurance@wbka.com
Press & Publicity Officer Angharad Westmore – Officer publicity@wbka.com
Learning & Development Peter Elvis  – Trustee l&d@wbka.com
Membership David Kennedy- Officer membership@wbka.com
Minutes Secretary Jill Hill- Officer minutessecretary@wbka.com
Technical Officer Wally Shaw- Officer
Theft Liaison Lee Vickers theftliaison@wbka.com
Webmaster Nigel Dailey- Officer webmaster@wbka.com
Webcontent Manager Nigel Dailey- Officer webcontent@wbka.com
Welsh language sub editor Elin Meek – Officer
Coloss Representative Garth Evans- Officer coloss@wbka.com

WBKA Trustees

Trustee John Bowles chair@wbka.com
Trustee Graham Wheeler treasurer@wbka.com
Trustee Peter Elvis l&d@wbka.com
Trustee Stephen Cox secretary@wbka.com
Trustee Christopher Clarke
Trustee Keith Davies
Trustee Gordon Lumby
Trustee Rachel Kellaway

Last Page update 16/07/2018