WBKA Team

 

WBKA Team

President Tony Shaw president@wbka.com
Vice President Fred Eckton BEM  
Chairperson John Bowles chair@wbka.com
Vice-chairperson Lesley Williams depchair@wbka.com
Treasurer Graham Wheeler treasurer@wbka.com
WBKA Accounts – Independent Examiner Tim Hall  
Editor Nigel Dailey editor@wbka.com
Education Caroline Mullinex education@wbka.com
Education Rachel Kellaway education@wbka.com
Events Secretary Jill Wheeler eventssecretary@wbka.com
General Secretary Vacant  
Health & Safety John Pilgrim h&s@wbka.com
Insurance John Bowles insurance@wbka.com
Press & Publicity Officer Angharad Westmore publicity@wbka.com
Learning & Development Peter Elvis l&d@wbka.com
Membership David Kennedy membership@wbka.com
Minutes Secretary Vacant minutes@wbka.com
Technical Officer Wally Shaw  
Webmaster Nigel Dailey webmaster@wbka.com
Webcontent Manager Nigel Dailey webcontent@wbka.com
Welsh language sub editor Elin Meek  
Coloss Representative Garth Evans coloss@wbka.com

 

Last Page Update 18/02/2018