WBKA Team

 

WBKA Team

President

Tony Shaw

president@wbka.com

 
Chairperson John Bowles chair@wbka.com  
Vice-chairperson
 
depchair@wbka.com  
Treasurer Graham Wheeler treasurer@wbka.com  
Editor Nigel Dailey     : editor@wbka.com  
Education Caroline Mullinex & Rachele Hills education@wbka.com  
Events Secretary Jill Wheeler eventssecretary@wbka.com  
Health & Safety John Pilgrim h&s@wbka.com  
Insurance John Bowles insurance@wbka.com   
Learning and Development Peter Elvis l&d@wbka.com  
Membership David Kennedy membership@wbka.com  
Minute Secretary   minutessecretary@wbka.com  
Press & Publicity Officer Anghard Westmore publicity@wbka.com  
Secretary   secretary@wbka.com  
Technical Officer Wally Shaw    
Webmaster Nigel Dailey webmaster@wbka.com  
Welsh language sub editor Elin Meek    

Last Page Update 25/07/2017